Travel Poster

Seoul is the capital of South Korea. The major reason I chose this area as my travel destination was because I’d heard nothing but wonderful aspects about it. I’m a big fan of K-pop, especially BTS, and they’ve made me fall in love with the Korean way of life and culture. Everyone seemed to be really friendly over there. I also chose this location because I’m interested in seeing new things. The lettering to the left is in Korean, which I scribbled on the poster, and it says “Where Happiness Begins,” which I interpret to mean “Where Happiness Begins.” I truly believe that one day, my mother, aunt, and cousin will join me to Seoul, South Korea. They, too, are fascinated by Korean culture, so we booked a flight to go together one day. The only drawback is that the travel there is 17 hours long, and I don’t do well on planes, but if it means seeing new places, why not go for it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *