Framing


Tv, f/18, 1/25, ISO 3200, 47mm
  1. The camera mode I used was Tv mode. The camera was set up to Tv, f/18, 1/25, ISO 3200, 47mm.

2. I think my photos did have composition because my objects where in the middle.

3. I thin I did edit my photos well because there is the right amount of exposure and you are able to tell what is framing it and what is the object in both.

4. I think I would’ve made my object less blurry then it is, but other than that I really don’t have anything that would change

5. My photo, in my opinion, has a place in the blog, Because you can clearly see what my objects are in each photo, this is the explanation. With all of the colors mixed and how beautifully it came together, I believe it looks excellent overall the way I finished editing it. I also believe it effectively focuses on the subject of the photograph.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *