Meticulous Photography

Emily Blincoe

Just glancing at this photograph drew my attention. The reason for this is that the

image has more to convey than what it depicts. This photo is beautifully written

together, and the colors used in it are well matched. I’m a major admirer of flowers

because they’re so gorgeous to photograph, and I believe that’s what drew my

attention. “Don’t Die,” she wrote in the photo, says a lot. I like how she included

that in the photo since it serves as a reminder to everyone that there enough.

That’s what I got from this photo, and the fact that it screams “Don’t Die”

encourages people to refrain from harming themselves. Overall, she portrays this

image in a creative and well-coordinated manner. She did an incredible job and

created an image project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *